Protein Galore

Helllooo hellooo!

My day was pretty uneventful so I’ll keep this short & sweet!

Check out what I got today! May have gone a little overboard at the [3] grocery stores I hit today (especially since I probably have triple this at home already..) but hey, you can never have too many protein bars! πŸ™‚

And mannnn are these all DELISH!

I may or may not have take 5 free “samples” of the white chocolate macadamia mini lunas that my gym had out today also… added those suckers to the collection.

What are your favorite protein bars?

PS.

Everyone be sure to wish one of my best friends in the entire world the best of luck in her race tomorrow!! Lily from eatingforexcellenceΒ will be running the 2 mile in the all state meet! Β She’s an awesome runner (and has a pretty amazing blog as well…you should definitely check it out if you haven’t already!) and I’m sure she’ll kick @$$ (as always) πŸ™‚ Love you, lil!! GOOD LUCK!!Β 

XOXO

Caroline

10 thoughts on “Protein Galore

    • Hahahah they’re all so good!! And aww I’m sure I’m missing out on some great bars in Germany though! I can’t stop eating them so I find myself spending quite a bit of money on them….whoops! Oh well! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

