A Few of my Favorite Things! (at the moment)

Happy Thursday everyone! 

FIRST…check out the breakfast I had today! Clearly I was craving strawberries… Whole wheat bagel thin, organic crunchy peanut butter, strawberries, & chia seeds on top! Yum yum yum.

Anywho! I got inspiration for this post from one of my favorite blogs, Julianna Bananna 🙂

Here are some of my [current] favorite things! 

Vanilla Almond Luna Bars

Eos Chapstick 🙂

Horizon Organic 1% Chocolate Milk

CUPCAKE WARS! One of my favorite/most addictive shows right now! 🙂

CH-CH-CH-CHIA SEEDS!

LOVE GROWN FOODS!

Check them out!!! They’re AMAZING! 🙂

PS. I’m so happy to say that I haven’t had any sweets or junk food and haven’t even glanced at my phone while driving! YAY LENT! Let’s hope I can keep this up 🙂

What are some of your favorite things right now? & How’s Lent holding up for you? 

XOXO

Caroline

8 thoughts on “A Few of my Favorite Things! (at the moment)

Leave a Reply

